Shopping Cart (0)
My Account

Shopping Cart
SELECTBIO Conferences Single Molecule & Single Cell Analysis

Single Molecule & Single Cell Analysis

Keynote Speakers

Ulf Landegren
Principal Investigator, University of Uppsala

Chwee Teck Lim
Provost's Chair Professor, Principal Investigator, Mechanobiology Institute, National University of Singapore

Menno Prins
Professor, Eindhoven University of Technology


Attracting academic and industrial, researchers and technology developers from Europe and around the world. Whether you are working in basic research, sensor development, device integration, sample preparation, information management or device manufacturing, we aim to explore the key challenges for Single Molecule and Single Cell Analysis.

Once again, this will be a multitrack event, with Single Molecule and Single Cell Analysis running alongside Lab-on-a-Chip & Microfluidics and Point Of Care Diagnostics. Registered delegates will have unrestricted access to all co-located meetings and networking opportunities, ensuring a comprehensive learning and knowledge sharing experience that is commercially beneficial for all attendees. Providing cost-effective access to project solutions and new business opportunities is key to the history of this successful event. Please be aware that registration is limited, be sure to sign up early to avoid disappointment.

Agenda Topics

  • Biological Heterogeneity
  • Digital PCR
  • Liquid Biopsies
  • Single Molecule Biosensing
  • Single Molecule Sequencing

Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities

Exhibition Team,
+44 (0) 1206 501654

Distinguished Faculty

Paul Bohn, Arthur J. Schmitt Professor of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering and Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame
Håkan Jönsson, Assistant Professor, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Science for Life Laboratory
Radek Sindelka, Group Leader, Institute Of Biotechnology AS CR
Anne Eugster, Head of CRTD Single Cell Unit, Technical University of Dresden
Frank Vollmer, Principal Investigator, Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light
Anders Stahlberg, Principle Investigator, University Of Gothenburg
Keith Jerome, Professor, University of Washington
Yu-Hwa Lo, Professor, University of California San Diego
Steve Blair, Professor, University of Utah
Mikael Kubista, Professor/Founder, TATAA Biocenter AB
Klaus Drese, Scientific Director of the Institute, Fraunhofer ICT-IMM
Elena Perez Ruiz, Senior Scientist, KU Leuven
Abraham Lee, William J. Link Professor and Chair, University of California-Irvine

Corporate SponsorsWeb SponsorsOffical Journal PartnerNetworking
Drug Discovery WorldU-Networks