Shopping Cart (0)
My Account

Shopping Cart
SELECTBIO Conferences Lab-on-a-Chip, Microfluidics and Organs-on-Chips Course 2021

Lab-on-a-Chip, Microfluidics and Organs-on-Chips Course 2021

Date: Monday, 12 July 2021
Location: Virtual Event


Overview

Welcome to the SelectBIO Microfluidics, Lab-on-a-Chip, Point-of-Care Diagnostics and Organ-on-Chip Training Course/Tutorial 2021.

This Course is Presented by Dr. Holger Becker, Chief Scientific Officer and Co-Founder of microfluidic ChipShop GmbH and a scientific and industrial thought leader in the microfluidics field.

This Course/Tutorial Runs Live on July 12, 2021 and is Delivered Virtually to Participants Around the World.

Course/Tutorial Start Time
  • 16:00 Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • 10:00 Eastern Daylight Time (EDT, US East Coast)
  • 07:00 Pacific Daylight Time  (PDT, US West Coast)
  • 23:00 Japan Standard Time (JST)
The Course/Tutorial Length is 2.5 hours and includes Live Presentations, Live Question & Answer Sessions, and Live Discussions.

Upon Registration to the Course/Tutorial Online, the Virtual Access Details will be Provided via E-mail.

Agenda Topics

  • An In-depth Introduction to Microfluidics
    • Historical Perspective
    • Introduction
    • Technologies
    • Utilities, Applications, End-User Markets
  • Lab-on-a-Chip
    • Intersection with Microfluidics
    • Platforms -- Engineering, Biology
    • Utilities, Applications, End-User Markets
  • Microfluidics for Point-of-Care Diagnostic Testing
    • Business
    • Technologies
  • Organ-on-a-Chip/Body-on-a-Chip Assembly using Microfluidics: Tools and Approaches
    • Companies in the Field
    • Market Size and Market Shares of the Companies in the Space
    • Platforms -- Engineering, Biology
    • Utilities, Applications, End-User Markets

Confirmed Speakers to date

Holger Becker, Chief Scientific Officer, Microfluidic ChipShop GmbH


Corporate Sponsors Media Sponsors Official Journal Partner Networking
Drug Discovery WoMetaTagsrld U-Networks

Add to Calendar ▼2021-07-12 00:00:002021-07-12 00:00:00Europe/LondonLab-on-a-Chip, Microfluidics and Organs-on-Chips Course 2021Lab-on-a-Chip, Microfluidics and Organs-on-Chips Course 2021 in Virtual EventVirtual EventSELECTBIOenquiries@selectbiosciences.com