Shopping Cart (0)
My Account

Shopping Cart
SELECTBIO Conferences Flow Chemistry European Summit 2024

Flow Chemistry European Summit 2024

Conference Chairman

Paul Watts

Paul Watts
Distinguished Professor and Research Chair, Nelson Mandela University

Keynote Speakers

François-Xavier Felpin
Professor, University of Nantes

C. Oliver Kappe
Professor and Scientific Director, Center for Continuous Flow Synthesis and Processing, University of Graz

Simon Kuhn
Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, KU Leuven Belgium

Anita Maguire
Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University College Cork

Jean-Christophe Monbaliu
Professor of Organic Chemistry, Center for Integrated Technology and Organic Synthesis (CiTOS), University of Liège

Anna Slater
Professor of Chemistry and Royal Society University Research Fellow, University of Liverpool

Thomas Wirth
Professor, Cardiff University


SelectBIO is pleased to welcome all to the Flow Chemistry European Summit 2024 to be held at the Hilton Rotterdam -- Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

This conference brings together researchers from academia and industry from across Europe, Africa, US and the Rest of the World, and addresses the most timely topics in this expanding field.

Running alongside the conference is an exhibition featuring companies showcasing their technologies and product offerings in this space and is an excellent opportunity to engage and network in this marketplace.

SelectBIO is honored to welcome Professor Paul Watts, Distinguished Professor and Research Chair in Microfluidic Bio/Chemical Processing, Nelson Mandela University as the Conference Chairperson.

This conference will take place physically on-site in Rotterdam as a regular conference.

Two Intertwined and co-located tracks - Each Registration Provides Full Access to All Tracks and Co-Located Exhibit Hall.
  • Flow Chemistry European Summit 2024
  • Innovations in Microfluidics and Additive Manufacturing 2024

Agenda Topics

  • Devices and Engineering for Flow Chemistry and Instrumentation Platforms
  • Electrochemistry and Photochemistry in Flow
  • Engineering and 3D-Printing of Reactors in Flow Chemistry
  • Flow Chemistry in Space and Space Chemistry
  • Industrial Processes and API Manufacturing
  • Machine Learning and AI in Flow Chemistry
  • Microfluidics and its Impact on the Development of Flow Chemistry
  • Multistep Synthesis and New Reaction Classes Enabled in Flow Format

Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities

Jeff Fan, Exhibition Manager

Distinguished Faculty

Nina Hartrampf, Assistant Professor, University of Zurich
Marcus Baumann, Assistant Professor, School of Chemistry, University College Dublin
Heidrun Gruber-Wölfler, Associate Professor, Graz University of Technology
Julio Cezar Pastre, Associate Professor, University of Campinas – UNICAMP
Stephen Hilton, Associate Professor, University College London School of Pharmacy
Gianvito Vilé, Associate Professor in Chemical Engineering, Politecnico di Milano
Katia Martina, Associate Professor of Organic Chemistry, Università degli Studi di Torino
Maurizio Benaglia, Full Professor of Organic Chemistry, Dipartimento di Chimica, Università degli Studi di Milano
David Ricart Fort, PhD Student, Escola Politècnica Superior d'Enginyeria de Manresa (EPSEM)
Rajat Pandey, Postdoctoral Fellow, Nelson Mandela University
Anca Roibu, Postdoctoral Fellow, Transilvania University of Brasov
Christophe Len, Professor, Chimie ParisTech, CNRS
Floris Rutjes, Professor, Institute for Molecules and Materials, Radboud University
Noah Malmstadt, Professor, Mork Family Dept. of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science, University of Southern California
Martina Letizia Contente, Tenure-Track Assistant Professor, University of Milan

Corporate SponsorsWeb SponsorsOffical Journal PartnerNetworking
Drug Discovery WorldU-Networks